I know how you feel all to well. love this

mamacravings

Another disappointment.

But You are not disappointed. You are not surprised. You comfort me through the tears and through the frustration. And You continue to whisper, “I have a plan.”

I trust your plan.

I am blind to it. But I am leaping in faith. I stretch out my arms. I throw back my head, and I jump from the dead-end cliff of my own plan. I only fall for a moment, but then I fly into safety of Your steadfast arms.

Thank You for Your comfort. Thank You for Your plan. Thank You for Your courage to jump.

Leaping in Faith

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

