Update!

Staying with khy’marrii tonight at the hospital. I’m so sleepy and tired. I will live off of coffee tomorrow! And zi and I will be taking a nice long nap or maybe I can sneak in about 3hours before her arrival;) if I’m lucky! Or maybe she will be nice enough to sleep for at least 2! Anyways I’m ready for my baby girl. Khy’marrii seems to be doing a little better. He may go home tomorrow. Just irritated that he has tubes in his foot. I hate to see him like that.

20120608-004558.jpg

Leave a Reply

