Awards, Graduations, &&Emotions!

Whole family Up early this morning. Awards day, graduations! Why can’t schools scatter these things out?! Work extra early(but thank god i have a job so no complaints that way). However I love these moments. I know when zi gets these things one day, I’ll cry a river! Yes. Don’t judge me. I’m a little emotional. Congrats Caleb, Quavez, kelina and to all my kids I work with that are receiving awards and are graduating! We are so proud of you all!

Before work I went On a mini shopping spree for zi! Pajamas,clothes, even bought her a pool! Seems like everyone wears her size in flip flops today!

Leave a Reply

