Tonight is the night!!

Well tonight at 12:09p.m. my best friend went into labor with my Godson! I’m so excited to see this little one come into the world! We’ve been friends since Middle school! I was thrilled when offered the position as his godmother. Now all we can do is sit and wait!! Haha We will see how zi will takes to him coming around¬†since she tells me all the time “I the baby, I your only baby.”

Update: He is here! Yay! I’m so excited. Congrats Shaunda!! Welcome to motherhood haha you in for one emotional rollercoaster but a wonderful ride!

Leave a Reply

