7x7xMommy

Admission:  I’m stealing this list from a pin I saw on Pinterest.  The pin led me to a blog called “Counting on Me” and it sounds like they found the list on their local chapter of The Mommies Network.

I love it so much that I’m going to (try and) turn it into a challenge for Abigail and myself…slowly but surely, we’ll tackle all 101 activities. I won’t go in order (ya right!), but I’ll be sure to document our progress.  Some of the activities are as simple as going for a walk (which is probably the first activity we’ll check off the list today), but some sound super fun(ny) like brushing each other’s teeth.

If you’re looking for some fun new activities to do with your little one, join me in the challenge (or pick and choose the ones that sound the best to…

View original post 745 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

