I Love You

I love you, and always will. And If you should ever need anything,I got you.

You should know that. I was told “you will never love another like the first one.”

I hope thats not true… I need to love another I want to love someone just like I loved you.

I thought I loved many, when it was just that… a THOUGHT. I’ve only loved you.

I really loved you from the depts of my heart. Every single aspect of you.

I wanted you, I needed you to put a smile on my face.

All i’m left with is a saddened face and a frown.

I don’t eat, I don’t sleep, I don’t laugh, not anymore

. Life just reminds me of you.

I’m sure there will be days you will miss me to. A song you listen to will remind you.

You stayed true to me…Life is what let me down.

Not you. I’ll never regret you, I’ll regret the decisions I made with you.

I got my last hug from you today, January 27, 2012.

Today will be the last day. Today will start my journey of forever missing you.

Whatever it was we had is now through.

All I wanted was to be with you.To love you, care for you. And I still do.

Someone said “maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow, but one day… One day you will be able to say Pat? Pat who?”

Not today though,Not tomorrow either, It wont be next week, next month,or next year either. This pain cuts so much deeper.

 

Leave a Reply

