Life

I feel like such a failure in life. There are day’s where I wonder if this is even what I want. Is life really what I want? I wish there was an exit door I could escape out of. Truth is…There is no door, there is no other life that I can escape to, there is no where to run. Even if I ran from problems physically, mentally they will still be here. I keep loosing and wondering when will I ever win? Normally i’m one of those “nothing really get’s me down” type of people. I’m always optimistic about life. I’m the one everyone come to for advice. I can always get them out of their situation and put a smile on their face. But, I can’t seem to do the same for myself. I wish I had the same confidence that I give others. Truth is: “Life Is Bringing me down.”

Leave a Reply

